Scorpion EXO sponsors an international roster of world-class riders

Fabio Quartararo
Team Monster Energy Yamaha
Newly crowned MotoGP 2021 World Champion, Fabio Quartararo is also the first French Premier Class Champion in MotoGP history and was the youngest pole-sitter in MotoGP history!   The MotoGP future is in his hands now and “IT’S TIME TO REV IT UP!”
Alvaro Bautista
Team Aruba.it-Ducati

2022 SBK WORLD CHAMPION. An outstanding season with 14 wins in 33 races, securing the podium 29 times and securing the championship after finishing 2nd in Mandalika race 2.

Alessandro Zaccone
Romain Jeandrot
Sarah Lezito
Julien Toniutti
Nico Terol
Alexis Masbou
Laurent Fath